Puja Committee

Utsav organizes several major annual events throughout the year. Of them, the most prominent ones are the two religious events – Durga Puja and Saraswati Puja. The Puja committee is responsible for the organization and coordination of all puja related affairs during these two events that include setup, prasad, bhog, and all puja procedures.

Committee Members:

  • Shantana Das (lead)
  • Mitra Choudri
  • Anima Kumar
  • Rupa Chowdhury
  • Seema Chanda
  • Soma Nayak
  • Paramita Bhattacharya

Please fill out the form below in case you are interested in becoming a member of the Puja Committee or would like to contact any of our committee members.